New Phone

DRATS! I dropped my Razr in the water and fried it. Drats, drats, double drats.

I go into the US Cellular store to file a claim on my phone and learn my contract is up for renewal. Well, yay. I can pay $50 to get a refurbished Razr or I can pay a little more (really… only a little bit more) and get a Motorola Q9c with Windows Mobile on it. Tough decision, huh? New phone, here I come!!

Here’s a pic of momma’s new baby. Isn’t she pretty!

Motorola Q9c

It is taking me a bit of time to figure it all out but I will get there. I also am going to figure out how to make custom ringtones using free software. That’s my goal anyway!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jean Warner
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 15:25:27

    That is about the cutest puppy I ever saw!

    Buy a really good pair of leather gardener’s gloves and wear them when you two “play.” A puppy learns pertty quick when it is okay to nip (gloves on) and when it isn’t (or at least we can hope so).

    Best –
    J

    Reply

  2. brenda
    Oct 08, 2008 @ 15:43:45

    Oh, thanks! She’s grown quite a bit since this picture was taken.

    She stills bites but it is much better. I have tried to be consistent and stop her when she starts nipping at my hands.

    We start obedience classes tonight and hopefully we will learn better manners through the classes.

    That’s great advice about the gloves and I will try it!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

