Before and After

Shading makes all the difference in the world on these tangles. I have posted a before and after shading picture. In the before picture I shaded the flower and noticed what a huge difference it made. Before my eye had no place to rest and the tangle just looked confusing. After shading it all made sense!

And there is a splotch of ink in one of the leaves. My granddaughter decided to draw in my book. I managed to work all her lines into my design but that one splotch.

Before I added all the shading.

Before I added all the shading.

After I added the shading.

After I added the shading.

Leave a Reply

