Handy files for face painting

I love to share the resources that I find or make with others who can use them.

Being somewhat new to facepainting, I don’t have many actual pictures of my work. I have developed some resources to help me show kids ideas. I also use these to develop ideas before I try them out on my lucky granddaughters. Here is an idea page for our Safari Souper Sunday.

facepainting samples

I have made full face blanks and 3/4 profile blanks. If you can use them, help yourself! They are PDFs.

Full Face Blanks                3/4 Profile Blanks

Leave a Reply

